Soundtrack Information

Your Cheatin' Heart

Your Cheatin' Heart

MGM Records

Release Date: 1964

Format: Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Your Cheatin' Heart
2. Jambalaya
3. Down In The Valley
4. Jesus Tender Shepherd
5. Old Rugged Cross
6. Cold, Cold Heart
7. Letter Edged In Black
8. Careless Love
9. Rosewood Casket
10. Prisoner's Song
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!