Soundtrack Information

You're Next

You're Next

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Death Waltz Recording (DW54)

Release Date: February 17, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Opening Stinger
2. Looking for the Magic (performed by Dwight Twilley Band)
3. An Ill Wind
4. Shadow Thoughts
5. Invisible Villains
6. Arrows Through Glass
7. Death Awaits All
8. Cutthroat Run
9. Wailing
10. Commando Mode
11. Drake Prog
12. Erin Text Tone
13. SIDE B: Terror
14. Shadow Thoughts II
15. Knife Through Glass
16. Enter the Tiger
17. Bad Animals
18. Nails
19. Lurking
20. Dead Mom
21. Lamb Mask Death
22. Run Motherfucker
23. Rox Mask Death
24. Kitchen Fight
25. Renegade (unused alternate track)
26. Felix Ringtone
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Death Waltz Recording Company is proud to extend an invitation to the bloodiest family reunion you'll ever attend with the fierce score to the terrifying horror hit You're Next. Composed as a group effort by Kyle McKinnon, Jasper Justice Lee, Mads Heldtberg, and director Adam Wingard, You're Next is a home invasion story with a twist.

The music is intense, and we're not just talking the Dwight Twilley Band's seventies classic 'Looking For The Magic' (featured on this LP). The score gets under your skin fast, with ambient eerie textures causing maximum discomfort with minimum effort. The record owes a lot to 80s industrial acts such as Throbbing Gristle and Skinny Puppy; it has a super moody feel with absolutely crushing synth work. Disturbing and unsettling in equal measure.

This is the premiere release of this soundtrack. Never before available in any format, the album has been compiled from original source material under the supervision of the composers and filmmakers. Featuring liner notes by star AJ Bowen and pressed on 180 Gram colored vinyl.

Pressed on 180 Gram Bloody Bedsheets colored vinyl. Limited to 1000 copies. Layout by Justin Erickson.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!