Soundtrack Information



Indigo Film

Release Date: May 26, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Youth
1. You Got the Love (The Retrosettes Sister Band)
2. Onward (Mark Kozelek)
3. Third and Seneca (Mark Kozelek)
4. Preludes: 1er Livre IV Des pas sur la neige, Trist et lent (Claude Debussy)
5. Virginia atto i figlia ti scuoti (Saverio Mercadante)
6. A ma maniere (Maria Letizia Gorga)
7. Reality (The Retrosettes Sister Band)
8. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) (David Guetta, feat. SIA)
Disc 2: Youth
1. Can't Rely On You (Paloma Faith)
2. Neckbrace (Ratatat)
3. Ceiling Gazing (Mark Kozelek)
4. The Breeze / My Baby Cries (Bill Callahan)
5. Berceuse (Igor Stravinsky)
6. Just (David Lang)
7. Simple Song N.3 (David Lang)
8. BONUS TRACKS: Mick's Dream (David Lang)
9. Wood Symphony (David Lang)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!