Soundtrack Information

Zabriskie Point - Expanded Edition

Zabriskie Point - Expanded Edition

WaterTower Music

Release Date: November 29, 2013

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Track Listing

Disc 1: Zabriskie Point
1. Heart Beat, Pig Meat (Pink Floyd)
2. Brother Mary (Kaleidoscope)
3. Dark Star (excerpt) (Grateful Dead)
4. Crumbling Land (Pink Floyd)
5. Tennessee Waltz (Patti Page)
6. Sugar Babe (The Youngbloods)
7. Love Scene (Jerry Garcia)
8. I Wish I Was a Single Girl Again (Roscoe Holcomb)
9. Mickey's Tune (Kaleidoscope)
10. Dance of Death (John Fahey)
11. Come in Number 51, Your Time Is Up (Pink Floyd)
Disc 2: Zabriskie Point - Expanded Edition
1. Love Scene Improvisations (Version 1) (Jerry Garcia)
2. Love Scene Improvisations (Version 2) (Jerry Garcia)
3. Love Scene Improvisations (Version 3) (Jerry Garcia)
4. Love Scene Improvisations (Version 4) (Jerry Garcia)
5. Country Song (Pink Floyd)
6. Unknown Song (Pink Floyd)
7. Love Scene (Version 6) (Pink Floyd)
8. Love Scene (Version 4) (Pink Floyd)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!