Soundtrack Information

Zakhmi Aurat

Zakhmi Aurat


Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Pyar Mila Sab Kuch Mila (Mohd. Aziz, Bappi Lahiri & Anuradha Paudwal) 4:57
2. Tauba Tauba Allah Tauba (Asha Bhosle & Bappi Lahiri) 4:33
3. Apni Rakhsha Aap Karegi (Mohd. Aziz, Bappi Lahiri & Chandrani Mukherjee) 1:14
4. Pal Pal Jale Meri Atma (Asha Bhosle & Bappi Lahiri) 4:22
5. Apni Rakhsha Aap Karegi - Male (Mohd. Aziz & Bappi Lahiri) 2:36
6. Apni Rakhsha Aap Karegi - Female (Chandrani Mukherjee & Bappi Lahiri) 0:47
  Total Album Time: 18:29
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!