Soundtrack Information

Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist: Season 2, Episode 8 (EP)

Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist: Season 2, Episode 8 (EP)

Lionsgate Records

Release Date: April 4, 2021

Performed by
Cast of Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Need You Tonight (Cast of Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist, Skylar Astin & Katie Findlay) 1:23
2. Don't Leave Me This Way (Cast of Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist, John Clarence Stewart, Kapil Talwalkar & Morgan Taylor Campbell) 1:11
3. Kiss Me (Cast of Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist) 2:12
4. Into You (Cast of Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist & John Clarence Stewart) 1:34
5. Crimson Love (Cast of Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist, Felix Mallard & Andrew Leeds) 1:33
  Total Album Time: 7:53

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!