Soundtrack Information

Zwei!! Super Arrange Version

Zwei!! Super Arrange Version


Release Date: December 19, 2002

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. An Eternal Dream , Memories of Sky 5:12
2. Cropp Cave 3:56
3. Espina Temple of Dark 5:00
4. Aplyes Temple 5:14
5. The Road Where a Dragon Sleeps 3:17
6. Kenopi Volcano 3:47
7. Dapne Desert 4:35
8. Mythical Land Selpentina 5:12
9. Floating Continent Arges 3:38
10. Devil Vesper 5:20
11. Hipprita Hill 4:02
12. Song of Flower and Wind 4:05
  Total Album Time: 53:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!