Movie Information



Released: March 13, 2015


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

  • "Dream"
    Written by John Cage
    Performed by Andrew Hsu
  • "Dark Eyes"
    Written by Bob Dylan
    Performed by Milla Jovovich, David Longstreth, Anna Thorngate and Pepi Ginsberg
    David Longstreth appears courtesy of Domino Recording Company Ltd.
  • "Fear No More"
    Written by Nicholas Britell
    Text by William Shakespeare, Cymbeline, IV, ii
    Performed by Christina Courtin
    Courtesy of Lake George Entertainment, LLC.
  • "This is the Girl"
    Written by Stewart Lerman, Tony Shanahan and Patricia Smith
    Performed by Patti Smith
    Courtesy of Columbia Records
    By arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
  • "Pressure Drop"
    Written by Frederick Hibbert
    Performed by Toots & the Maytals
    Courtesy of The Island Def Jam Music Group
    under license from Universal Music Enterprises / Courtesy of Frederick Hibbert
  • "After Laughter"
    Written by Mary Frierson and Joseph W. Frierson
    Performed by Wendy Rene
    Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp.
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing

Trailer Music Used From

  •  Theatrical Trailer
  • "I'm Indestructible" - The Colored Parade
    Trailer #2.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!