Movie Information

Dear Mr. Watterson

Dear Mr. Watterson

Released: November 15, 2013


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "The Three of Us"
    Written by Julia Greenberg (ASCAP), STarlee Kine, and Joe McGinty (ASCAP)
    Performed by Mike Boggs
  • "Yukon Song"
    Written by Helge Mattenklodt
    Performed by The Beatlesons
  • "Don't Forget"
    Written by Mike Boggs (ASCAP)
    Performed by We Were Pirates
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!