Movie Information

Europa Report

Europa Report

Released: August 2, 2013


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



Europa Report

Europa Report
Sparks and Shadows

Released: July 30, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital (56 min)

Song Credits

"On the Beautiful Blue Danube"
Composed by Johann II Strauss
Courtesy of DeWolfe Music

"I'm All In"
Performed by Metis feat. Ainzly Jones
Written by Jihan Bowes-Little, Ainsley Robert Jones, Martin Bojitos, James Reynolds, Anibal Soares, Fabian Chui
Courtesy of Zaga Zaga Zow Music
By Arrangement with Shelly Bay Music

"Cool for Miles"
Composed by Johnny Hawksworth
Courtesy of DeWolfe Music

Written by Eli Husock, Ryan Spraker, and Pat Dicenso
Performed by Eli Paperboy Reed
Courtesy of Q Division / Q Dee
By Arrangement with Hitcher Music

"Patch of Sky (Feat. Barbie Hatch)"
Performed by Squeak E. Clean
Written by Barbie Hatch, Kelley Logsdon, and Brent Nichols
Under license from DMS.FM

Written by Oleg Moltchanov and Arkadi Slaworoscow
Courtesy of APM Music

"Lonely Woman"
Written by Bear McCreary
Performed by Brendan McCreary

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Trailer Music

The trailers for Europa Report featured music by and Bear McCreary.

View the complete list of trailer music...

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!