Movie Information

Freaks of Nature

Freaks of Nature

Released: October 30, 2015


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

  • "Fever Dreaming"
    Written and Performed by No Age
    Courtesy of Sub Pop Records
  • "Days"
    Written by Jonathan Pierce and Connor Hanwick
    Performed by The Drums
    Courtesy of Frenchkiss Records
    By arrangement with Lip Sync Music, Inc.
  • "Kill For Love"
    Written by Adam Miller and John Padgett
    Performed by Chromatics
    Courtesy of Italians Do It Better
  • "It's Simply Love"
    Written by Amedeo Frank Longo and Lawrence Peter Longo
    Performed by The Longo Brothers
    Courtesy of Crucial Music Corporation
  • "On My Mind"
    Written by Michael McFadgen and Clayton Chauncy Sherod
    Performed by CharlieRED
    Courtesy of Ingland Harry
    By arrangement with The Greater Goods Co.
  • "Deceive"
    Written by Anders Trentemøller and Sune Rose Wagner
    Performed by Trentemøller
    Courtesy of In My Room
    By arrangement with Visions From The Roof
  • "Moments Of Love"
    Written by Inez Polizzi and Ray Sanders
    Performed by Debbie Martin
    Courtesy of Fervor Records Vintage Masters
  • "The Heat"
    Written by Thomas McFarland and Joshua Lloyd-Watson
    Performed by Jungle
    Courtesy of XL Recordings Ltd.
    By arrangement with Beggars Group Media Limited
  • "Jump On It"
    Written by Dia Sekou Hodari and Ricardo J. Spicer
    Performed by SweatBeatz
    Courtesy of SweatBox Productions LLC
    By arrangement with Shelly Bay Music
  • "Germ Free Adolescents"
    Written by Marianne Elliott
    Performed by X-Ray Spex
    Courtesy of Poly Styrene
    Under license from Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company
  • "My Life Is Right" (Alternate Mix)
    Written by Christopher Bell and Tom Eubanks
    Performed by Big Star
    Courtesy of Ardent Records
    By arrangement with Music Alternatives, LLC
  • "Evil Soul"
    Written by Nicholas Joseph DiFalco,
    Jon G. Deminico and Dana Angelina Kind
    Performed by The Young Werewolves
    Courtesy of Crucial Music Corporation
  • "User"
    Written by Kovasciar Myvett
    Performed by KOVAS
    Courtesy of dms.FM
  • "Fall In Love Again"
    Written by Chris Cirak and Marcia Lee
    Performed by Fuzzy Dora
    Courtesy of Crucial Music Corporation
  • "We Didn't Start The Fire"
    Written by Billy Joel
  • "Born On A Saturday Night"
    Written by Christian Blunda and Andrew Bassett
    Performed by Mean Jeans
    Courtesy of Dirtnap Records
    By arrangement with Sub Pop Records
  • "It's Alright, It's OK"
    Written by Bobby Gillespie and Andrew Innes
    Performed by Primal Scream
    Courtesy of Ignition Records Ltd.
    Under license from Hidden Track Music
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!