Soundrack Albums

  • FreakyLimited Edition of 1,000 Units
    La-La Land Records (LLLCD1555)

    Released: November 13, 2020

    Formats: CD, Digital (68 min)

Song Credits

  • "OMM!"
    Written by Morgan Karr and Wesley Muoria-Chaves
    Performed by morgxn
    Published by Sony/ATV Tunes LLC o/b/o Naughty Words Ltd/Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Limited and Seven Summits Music o/b/o Itself and Karnavon Publishing
    Courtesy of Hollywood Records Inc.
    Written by Dua Lipa, Jason Evigan, Clarence Coffee, and Sarah Hudson
    Performed by Dua Lipa
    Published by BMG Platinum Songs US o/b/o itself and Bad Robot, Kobalt Songs Music Publishing o/b/o Prescription Songs and Best Coffee In Town, Universal PolyGram Int. Publishing, Inc. o/b/o itself and Tap Music Publishing Ltd., and WC Music Corp. (ASCAP) o/b/o Unsub Pub, LLC and Italians Do It Better
    Courtesy of Warner Music UK Ltd.
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
    Written by Austin Carey Fray, Christopher Larue Horton, Bruce Fingers and Billie Ray Fingers
    Courtesy of Extreme Music
    Written by Jay Livingston and Ray Evans
    Performed by The Chordettes
    Published by Jay Livingston Music, Inc. and St. Angelo Music
    Courtesy of Barnaby Records, Inc.
    By arrangement with Ace Music Services LLC
    Written by Scott Arceneaux, Aristos Petrou, Matthew Malpass, and Travis Barker
    Performed by $uicideboy$, Travis Barker
    Published by Kobalt Songs of Music Publishing o/b/o Suicideboys Publishing, Songs Of The Mothership o/b/o itself and Monsterman Jungle Jamz (ASCAP), and BMG Gold Songs o/b/o Beat Poet Music
    Courtesy of G59 Records, LLC/Caroline Records under license from Universal Music Enterprises
    Written by Jim Blake
    Courtesy of Extreme Music
  • "STICKUP!"
    Written by Kari Rose Johnson and Pier Danio Forni
    Performed by Kari Faux
    Published by Concord Music Publishing o/b/o My Shits Legit/These Are Pulse Songs and Westbury Music Ltd.
    Courtesy of Change Minds
    Written by Daniel Armbruster, Lyndsey Gunnulfsen, and Justin Thomas Daly
    Performed by PVRIS
    Published by WC Music Corp. (ASCAP) o/b/o itself and Art Is Hard Inc, Seven Summits Music o/b/o itself and Rain Company, and Songs Of Universal, Inc. o/b/o itself, PW Ballads, and Lyndsey Gunnulfsen Publishing
    Used by permission of Reservoir 416 o/b/o Painted Desert Music Corp.
    Courtesy of Warner Records
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
  • "IMPACT"
    Written by Sylvain Soulier and Alice Maury de Saint Victor
    Performed by Darlyn Vlys (ft. Alice de St Victor)
    By arrangement with Friendly Fire Licensing
    Written by Solomon Olds and Lauren Olds
    Performed by Yacht Money
    Courtesy of Resin8 Music
    Written by Beatrice Lewis, Claire Nakazawa, Mie Nakazawa, Luke Dubber, Angus Stuart and Joel Ma
    Performed by Haiku Hands
    Published by Third Side Music, Sony/ATV Music Publishing Australia Pty Limited, and Mushroom Music Pty Ltd. (APRA)
    Courtesy of Mad Decent
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!