Movie Information

Journey 2: The Mysterious Island

Journey 2: The Mysterious Island

Released: February 10, 2012


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "Letterbomb"
    Written by Billie Joe Armstrong, Tre Cool, Mike Dirnt
    Performed by Green Day
    Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc.
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
  • "Sleep Forever"
    Written by Brandon Welchez and Charles Rowell
    Performed by Crocodiles
    Courtesy of Fat Possum Records
    By arrangement with Music For The Masses Entertainment, Inc.
  • "Aloha Oe"
    Written by Queen Liliuokalani
    Performed by Dwayne Johnson
  • "Hello Again"
    Written by Mouhammad Yahya Meta Dia
    Performed by Meta & The Cornerstones Courtesy of LoveCat Music
  • "Three Little Birds"
    Written by Bob Marley
    Performed by Bob Marley & The Wailers
    Courtesy of The Island Def Jam Music Group
    Under license from Universal Music Enterprises and Tuff Gong International
  • "What A Wonderful World"
    Written by Bob Thiele and George David Weiss
    Produced by William Ross
    Performed by Dwayne Johnson

Compilation Soundtracks

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!