Movie Information

La Isla Interior (The Island Inside)

La Isla Interior (The Island Inside)

Released: 2009


  • Lucas Vidal composer
  • Dunia Ayaso director
  • Felix Sabroso director

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



La Isla Interior

La Isla Interior
MuMo Records

Released: November 23, 2009

Format: Digital (26 min)

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!