Movie Information



Released: November 25, 2016

Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "Aaja Nindiya Aaja Nainan Beech Sama Ja"
    Written by Khayyam
    (Saregama India/Mushroom Music)
    Performed by Lata Mangeshkar
    Licensed courtesy of Saregama India
  • "Come Closer"
    Written by Anjaan/Lahiri
    (Saregama India/Mushroom Music)
    Performed by Salma Agha
    Licensed courtesy of Saregama Indi
  • "Atomos VII" and "Atomos XII"
    Written by Dustin O'Halloran and Adam Wiltzie
    (Published by Embassy Music Corporation
    By kind permission of the Music Sales Group)
    Performed by The Winged Victory for the Sullen
    Licensed courtesy of Kranky, Ltd and Erased Tapes Records
  • "Chanda Ko Dhoondhne Sabhi Taare Nikal Pade"
    Written by Bakshi/Pyarelal
    (Saregama India/Mushroom Music)
    Performed by members of the cast
  • "State Of The Heart"
    Words and music by Eric McCusker
    ((c) Eric McCusker Music Pty Ltd.
    By kind permission of Warner/Chappell Music Australia Pty Ltd)
    Performed by Mondo Rock
    Licensed courtesy of Mondo Rock
  • "Red Light Song"
    Written by H. Nicholson
    (By kind permission of peermusic pty ltd)
    Performed by Blue
    Licensed courtesy of NB Music GB
  • "Rivers of Belief"
    Written by Cretu/Ciudad/Curly/Farstein
    (SonyATV Music Publishing Australia Pty Ltd)
    Performed by Enigma
    Under License from Virgin Music,
    A Division Of EMI Music Germany GmbH & Co. KG
    Licensed courtesy of Universal Music Australia Pty Limited
  • "Urvashi Urvashi"
    Written by A.R Rahman /Vaali /Vairamuthu /Thirikudarasappa Kavirayar /Shankar
    (Published by T-Series Lahari Music)
    Performed by A. R. Rahman, Suresh Peters, Shahul Hameed
    From the film "Kadhalan"
    Licensed courtesy of T-Series Lahari Music
  • "Nobody Knows"
    Written by Thomas L Barrett
    ((c) Published by SC Publishing, Inc
    Administered by Kobalt Music Publishing Australia Pty Ltd)
    Performed by Pastor T.L. Barrett and the Youth For Christ Choir
    Courtesy of Light In The Attic Records
    Under exclusive license from The Numero Group
  • "Parade"
    Written & performed by Will and James Ragar
    (Published by Shakra)
    (P) Yoga Records
    Licensed courtesy of Midnight Choir
  • "Blind"
    Written by Antony Hegarty/ Andrew Butler
    ((c) Published by Rebis Music LLC & Aio Boogie Publishing
    Administered by Kobalt Music Publishing Australia Pty Ltd)
    Performed by Hercules & Love Affair
    Licensed courtesy of Warner Music Australia Pty Limited
  • "The Sun, the Sand and the Sea"
    Written by Buddy Scott/ Jimmy Radcliffe
    (Liscris Music Inc.)
    Performed by Picturetone Pete
    Licensed courtesy of Liscris Productions
  • "Never Give Up"
    Performed by Sia
    Written by: Sia Furler and Greg Kurstin
    Published by: Pineapple Lasagne/Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd. (ASCAP),
    Kurstin Music/EMI April Music, Inc. (ASCAP)
    Greg Kurstin: tanpura, keyboards, drums, bass, programming, percussion
    Produced by Greg Kurstin
    Mixed by Greg Kurstin
    Engineered by Greg Kurstin, Alex Pasco and Julian Burg at Echo Studio, Los Angeles, CA
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!