Movie Information



Released: August 2, 2019

Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "Origami Tiger"
    Written by Kathrine Johnson
    Performed by Winslow
    By arrangement with Ocean Park Music Group
  • "Young Boy"
    Written by Aziz Bouraima
    Performed by snny
    Courtesy of Glassnote Entertainment Group
  • "The Fun"
    Written by Oluwatobi Adeyemi & Josh Goldenberg
    Performed by Tobi Lou
    Courtesy of Artclub
    By arrangement with Bleed101
  • "Julia"
    Written by Terry Carl Weiss
    Performed by Terry Weiss
    Courtesy of Fervor Records
  • "True Devotion"
    Written by Kristin Diable
    Performed by Kristin Diable
    Courtesy of Speakeasy Records
    By arrangement with Castle Peak Music
  • "Spaceships""
    Written by Kentrell Lindsey & Alvin Lindsey
    Performed by The Knux
    Courtesy of Rebel House
    By arrangement with Terrorbird Media
  • "What's With Everyone"
    Written by Clint Holgate
    Performed by Moon Lander
    Courtesy of CAPP Records & Gravelpit Music
  • "Blame It On Me"
    Written by Ryan Devlin & Kim West
    Performed by Smokey Brights
    Courtesy of Luna Music Group
  • "Uri Fire"
    Written by Masego Makganyoha & Lesedi Molefe
    Performed by Espacio Dios
    Courtesy of Yal Entertainment
    By arrangement with Friendly Fire Licensing
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!