Movie Information

Midnight Special

Midnight Special

Released: March 18, 2016


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "Sunrise Mass"
    Written by Ola Gjeilo
    Performed by Majorstua Chamber Choir/Kammerkoret NOVA, with string orchestra;
    conducted by Tore Erik Mohn
    Courtesy of GIA Publications, Inc.
  • "The Last Pale Light In The West"
    Written and performed by Ben Nichols
  • "Like Shadows In An Empty Cathedral," "Sitting In A Roofless Room" and "A Season In Waters"
    Written by Aaron Martin and Dag Rosenqvist
    Performed by From The Mouth Of The Sun
    Courtesy of Experimedia Ltd.
  • "Midnight Special (Take Me With You)"
    Written by Ben Nichols
    Performed by Lucero featuring Ben Nichols, Brian Venable, John C. Stubblefield, Roy Berry, Rick Steff, Jim Spake and Scott Thompson
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!