Movie Information

Nobody Walks

Nobody Walks

Released: October 19, 2012


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



Nobody Walks

Nobody Walks
Lakeshore Records

Released: October 9, 2012

Format: Digital (38 min)

Song Credits

Written by Josh Kolenick and Juan Pieczanski
Performed by Small Black
Published by Small Black
Courtesy of Jagjaguwar
By Arrangement with Bank Robber Music

"Kuni Majagani"
Written by Rissa Ag-Wanaghli
Performed by Group Inerane
Published by Sublime Frequencies
Courtesy of Sublime Frequencies

"Sparrow Song"
Written by Molly Shea
Performed by Acrylics
Published by Houdan Hen Music
Courtesy of Friendly Fire Recordings

Written by Margo Guryan
Performed by Margo Guryan
Published by Dartmoor Music
Courtesy of Oglio Records

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!