Movie Information



Released: August 2, 2019

Soundrack Albums

There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

  • "Lean On Me"
    Written by Bill Withers
    Performed by Corinne Bailey Rae
  • "These Boots Are Made For Walkin'"
    Written by lee Hazlewood
    Performed by Lawrence
  • "Party With Us"
    Written by Christopher lewis, Vance Westlake and Isabella Hill
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • "Galaxy Child"
    Written by Brad Dale and John Mudd
    Performed by Ishi
    Courtesy of VU Music
  • "No Meio Da Noite"
    Written by Gerard Gueudin and letizia Felicite Morelli
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • "Healer"
    Written by Christopher Rowell
    Performed by Warm In The Wake
    Courtesy of VU Music
  • "Further"
    Written by Angela Correa and Daniel long
    Performed by Correatown
    Courtesy of Bleed 101
  • "Do You Wanna Do Nothing With Me"
    Written by Clyde Lawrence
    Performed by lawrence
    Courtesy of Carolwood Capital
  • "123456"
    Written by Michael Fitzpatrick, Kristine Flay, James King, Joseph Karnes, Noelle Scaggs, Tommy Schleiter, Jeremy Ruzumna and John Wicks
    Performed by Fitz and The Tantrums
    Courtesy of Elektra Records
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
  • "Get On The Bus"
    Written by Dustin Burnett and Laney Jones
    Performed by KOYOTIE
    Courtesy of Position Music
  • "Blinking Pigs"
    Written by Yukimi Nagano, Fredrik Wallin, Erik Bodin and Hakan Wirenstrand
    Performed by little Dragon
    Courtesy of Peacefrog Holdings Limited
  • "Low Tide"
    Written by Nael Shehade, Via Rosa and David leo
    Performed by Drama
    Courtesy of Drama
    By arrangement with Hidden Track Music
  • "Loose Lips"
    Written by Kyle Moorman, Bruce Fingers and Billie Ray Fingers
    Courtesy of Extreme Music
  • "Like An Animal"
    Written by James Hunt, Tyrone Lindqvist and Jonathan George
    Performed by RUFUS DU SOL
    Courtesy of Foreign Family Collective
  • "Rockabye"
    Written by Sean Paul Henriques, Steve Mac, Ammar Malik, lack Patterson and Ina Wroldsen
    Performed by Clean Bandit (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)
    Courtesy of Warner Music UK Ltd/ Atlantic Recording Corp.
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
  • "Girl Tell Me Something"
    Written by Federico Mejia, Yves-Alec Tambashe and leroy Shingu
    Performed by The Blackhearts Club
    Courtesy of Immaculate Taste
    By Arrangement With Bank Robber Music
  • "All This Love"
    Written by Angus and Julia Stone
    Performed by Angus & Julia Stone
    Courtesy of American Recordings/[Ml Recorded Music Australia Pty Ltd.
    under license from Universal Music Enterprises
  • "Just Our Style"
    Written by Sam Hollander, Kevin Bard, Tomas Costanla and Fransisco Hall
    Performed by Wayfarers
    Courtesy of Sony/ATV Music Publishing, LLC
  • "Dirty Martini"
    Written by Emanuele Arnone and Daniele Luppi
    Performed by Easy Tempo Collective
    Courtesy of Easy Tempo Collective, Inc.
  • "Somebody Who"
    Written by Erika Forster, Mary Ann Hart and Heather D'Angelo
    Performed by Au Revoir Simone
    Courtesy of Instant Records
    Arranged by The Orchard
  • "Question"
    Written by Kendall Bethea, Simon Ford, Murry Hammond, Stewart Miller and Philip Peoples
    Performed by Rhett Miller
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!