Movie Information

Project Nim

Project Nim

Released: July 8, 2011


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



Project Nim

Project Nim

Released: October 25, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital (55 min)

Song Credits

"The Ripper"Written by Dickon Hinchliffe
Licensed courtesy of Bug Music Ltd

'Perpetuum Mobile'
Written by Simon Jeffes
Performed by Penguin Cafe Orchestra
Licensed by arrangement with Editions Penguin Cafe Limited
Licensed courtesy of Virgin Records Ltd

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!