Movie Information

Rock Dog

Rock Dog

Released: February 24, 2017

Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "Camptown Races"
    Composed by Vincent Blin, Unknown, and Pierre Bonjour
    Published by Kosinus APM
  • "Leave Your Light On"
    Writer: Ryder Ahren Buck
    Recording Artist: Ryder Buck & The Breakers
    Under License by EaglesQuest Music
  • "Mariachi De Amigos"
    Composed by Donald Quan and Richard Lazar
    Published by Night Metro Park
  • "VII Babies"
    Written by Jane Penny, David Carriere,
    Riley Fleck, and Thomas Gillies
    Recording Artist: Tops
    Record Label: Arbustus Records
    Under License by Riptide Music Group LLC.
  • "Una Voce Poca Fa (B)"
    Composed by Public Domain and Gioacchino Rossini
    Published by Sonoton APM
    and Sonoton Music GmbH Co KG
  • "Feux Follets - Opensound Vintage"
    Composed by Raffaele Gervasio
    Published by Opensound Edizioni Musicali. Sic / Engine Co 30 Music
  • "Shout It Out"
    Written and Produced by Daniel Mandelman and Jaco Caraco
    Courtesy of Daniel Mandelman - Papas Dream Music and Jaco Caraco - Caraco Music
  • "Salute"
    Written by Adam Deitch
    Performed by Lettuce
    Published by Public Ear Publishing
    Courtesy of Velour Recordings Inc.
    By arrangement with Ocean Park Music Group
  • "That's the Way That I Like It"
    Written by Bruno Coon
    Performed by Adam Friedman
    Published by Ochossi Music
  • "Learn To Fly"
    Written by David Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, and Nate Mendel
    Published by MJ Twelve Music administered by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing,
    Universal Music Corp. on behalf of Living Under a Rock Music, and Flying Earform Music
    Performed by Foo Fighters
    Courtesy of RCA Records
    By arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
  • "No Surprises"
    Written by Colin Charles Greenwood, Jonathan Richard Guy Greenwood, Edward John O'Brien, Philip James Selway, and Thomas Edward Yorke
    Published by WB Music Corp. on behalf of Warner-Chappell Music Ltd.
    Peformed by Radiohead
    Courtesy of XL Recordings Limited
  • "Seven Trumpets"
    Written by Frank Joseph Palazzolo / Eric Lee McNeely
    Recording Artist: Dirty Monster
    Under License by Frank Palazzolo o/b/o Phrankly
    Music Publishing / Eric McNeely Songs
  • "Dreams"
    Written by Beck Hansen, Gregory Kurstin, and Andrew Wyatt
    Published by Youthless administered by Kobalt Music Publishing America, Inc., EMI April Music Inc., Kurstin Music, and Downtown DMP Songs / White Bull Music Group
    Performed by Beck
    Courtesy of Capitol Records, LLC.
    Under License from Universal Music Enterprises
  • "Glorious"
    Written by Adam Friedman, Julia Hoffman, Sam Fischer and Lijie Yang
    Performed by Adam Friedman
    Published by Burnett Music Group
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!