Movie Information

Salt of this Sea

Salt of this Sea

Released: August 13, 2010


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

composed by Marcel Khalife / (p) Nagam Records
reinterpreted by Tamer Nafar, Suheil Nafar, Mahmud Jreiri (DAM), KAyvon Sarfejooy (DJ K-Salaam) & Nick Phillips (Beatnick)
Concept by Annemarie Jacir
under the direction of Kamran Rastegar

"Emta Hateeraf"
performed by Asmahan
author Maamoun el Shinawi
composer Mohamed el Kassabguy
published by Baidaphone Europe

"Son of the South"
composed and interpreted by Marwan Abado
(p) label Extraplatte

"Middle East/Manara"
composed and interpreted by DJ K-Salaam, Beatnick and Kamran Rastegar

composed and interpreted by Shadi Zaqtan

composed and interpreted by Mohsen Subhi

"Ya Sayidati"
composed and interpreted by DAM

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!