Movie Information

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Released: April 7, 2017

Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "Smurfs Theme (La La Song)"
    Written by Joseph R. Barbera, William Hanna and Hoyt S. Curtin
  • "It's Your Thing"
    Written by O'Kelly Isley, Ronald Isley and Rudolph Isley
    Performed by The Isley Brothers
    Courtesy of Epic Records
    By arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
  • "Careless Whisper"
    Written by George Michael and Andrew Ridgeley
  • "Here It Comes Now"
    Written by John Keefe and Colby O'Donis
    Performed by Brothers and Sisters
    Courtesy of Ozone Entertainment
    Under license from Sony/ATV Music Publishing
  • "Heroes (We Could Be)"
    Written by David Bowie, Brian Eno, Alessandro Lindblad and Tove Lo
    Performed by Alesso featuring Tove Lo
    Courtesy of Def Jam Recordings
    Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
  • "Delirious (Boneless)"
    Written by Steven Aoki, Erin Beck, Brian Collins, Christopher Lake, Whitney Phillips, Jenson Vaughan and Aid Vllasaliu
    Performed by Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo featuring Kid Ink
    Courtesy of Ultra Records
    Kid Ink appears courtesy of Tha Alumni Music Group/88 Classic/RCA Records
    By arrangement with Sony Music Entertainment
  • "Blue (Da Ba Dee)"
    Written by Maurizio Lobina, Gianfranco Randone and Massimo Gabutti
    Performed by Eiffel 65
    Courtesy of Bliss Corporation
  • "You Will Always Find Me In Your Heart"
    Written and Produced by Christopher Lennertz and KT Tunstall
    Performed by Shaley Scott
    Shaley Scott appears courtesy of Sugarfox Records
  • "I'm A Lady"
    Written by Meghan Trainor and Martin René
    Produced by Martin René, Monsters & Strangerz and Meghan Trainor
    Performed by Meghan Trainor
    Meghan Trainor appears courtesy of Epic Records
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!