Movie Information

That Sugar Film

That Sugar Film

Released: July 31, 2015


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

  • "Just Can't Get Enough"
    Written by V. Clarke (Sony/ATV Music Publishing)
    Performed by Depeche Mode
    (P) 1981 Vince Clarke, Andy Fletcher, Dave Gahan and Martin Gore / Mute Records Ltd., a BMG Company
    Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Video Game Licensing
  • "Sugar Town"
    Written by L Hazlewood
    (Granite Music Corp. Administered by Universal Music Publishing Pty Ltd)
    Performed by Jojo Petrina and Tommy Spender
  • "Tjamu Tjamu"
    Written by W. Tunkin/L. Brady/A. Ken/A. Tunkin/L. Bevan
    (Copyright control)
    Performed by Ilkari Maru
    Licensed courtesy of CAAMA Music
  • "Kulilaya (Pitjantjatjara Land Rights Song)"
    Words by John Tregenza
    Music written by Bill Davis
    Performed by Pitjantjatjara choir
    Licensed courtesy of Bill Davis
  • "Big Time"
    Written and performed by Peter Gabriel
    Published by Real World Music Ltd / EMI Music Publishing
    (P) 2002 Real World Records Ltd
    Courtesy of
  • "Oh! My Kingdom"
    Written by Wes Carr (Copyright control)
    Performed by Buffalo Tales
    Licensed courtesy of Wes Carr
  • "Runaway Horses ("poetry written with a splash of blood")"
    Written by Philip Glass (Dunvagen Publishing)
    Performed by Kronos Quartet
    Licensed courtesy of Warner Music Australia Pty Ltd
  • "Old Fashioned Morphine"
    Written by Jolie Holland
    (Native Tongue Music Publishing)
    Performed by Jolie Holland
    Licensed courtesy of ANTI
  • "Little Bit of Feel Good"
    Composed by Lidderdale/SaloleVida
    ((c) Warp Music Limited / J. Albert & Son Pty Limited / Warner/Chappell Music Australia / Copyright Control)
    Performed by Jamie Lidell
    Licensed courtesy of Warp Music
  • "Love Missile F1-11"
    Written by T. James, N. Whitmore, M. Degville
    (Administered by Universal Music Publishing Pty Ltd)
    Performed by Sigue Sigue Sputnik
    Licensed courtesy of Warner Music Australia Pty Ltd
  • "Spectrum (Say My Name" [Calvin Harris Remix Radio Edit]
    Written by F. Welch / P Epworth
    (Universal Music Publishing / (c) 2011 EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
    Licensed by EMI Music Publishing Australia Pty Ltd)
    Performed by Florence + the Machine
    Under exclusive license to Universal Island Records
    Licensed courtesy of Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd
  • "That Sugar Song"
    Written by D. Gameau / Macks Faulkron
    Performed by Damon Gameau
    License courtesy of Damon Gameau and Madman Production Co.
  • "Sugar"
    Written by Septimus Caton (Copyright control)
    Performed by Kids at Risk
    Licensed courtesy of Kids at Risk
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!