Movie Information

The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris

Released: February 9, 2018


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

  • "Dark Day"
    From Soul Surfer
    Written by Marco Beltrami
  • "Dream (Instrumental)"
    Written by Adam Taylor, Cayson Peterson, Joseph Dickens, Joseph King, Micah Pueschel and William Rediske
    Performed by Iration
  • "Believer"
    Written by Benjamin McKee, Daniel Platzman, Daniel Reynolds, Daniel Sermon, Justin Tranter, Mattias Larsson and Robin Fredriksson
    Performed by Imagine Dragons
    Courtesy of KIDinaKORNER / Interscope Records
    Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
  • "Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu"
    Written by Domenico Modugno and Francesco Migliacci
    Performed by Angelo DiPippo
  • "Springtime For Hitler"
    Written by Mel Brooks
  • "Seek Bromance (Porter Robinson Remix)"
    Written by Amanda Wilson, Andrea Tonici, Ash Pournouri, Davide Domenella, Massimiliano Moroldo, Maurizio Alfieri, Maurizio Colella, Samuele Sartini, Tim Bergling and Wendy Lewis
    Performed by Tim Berg
    Courtesy of Sirup Music
  • "Hello"
    Written by Porter Robinson, Richard Billis and Susan Cho
    Performed by Porter Robinson & Lazy Rich featuring Sue Cho
    Courtesy of Big Fish Recordings and Sirup Music
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!