Movie Information

The Details

The Details

Released: November 2, 2012


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

"The Sock Goblin" book
Written by Gretchen Lieberum
Illustrations by Louise Bonnet

"Memories are Made of This"
Performed by Dean Martin
Courtesy of Capitol Records
Under license from EMI Film & Television Music

"Smokey Southside Juke (lo fi)"
Performed by Mojo Monkeys
Courtesy of Medikull Records

Performed by Fat Freddy's Drop
Courtesy of The Drop

"Cool It Now"
Performed by New Edition
Courtesy of Geffen Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises

Performed by Salt 'N' Pepa
Courtesy of The Island Def Jam Music Group
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises

"Yes, I'm Your Angel"
Performed by Gretchen Lieberum
Written by Yoko Ono
Produced by Keefus Ciancia

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!