Movie Information

The Frankenstein Theory

The Frankenstein Theory

Released: March 1, 2013


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

  • "Twilight"
    Composed by James Lum & Alan Ett
    Performed by The Music Collective
    Published by Willowview Publishing (BMI)
    Courtesy of Opus 1 Music
  • "Requiem in D Minor"
    Written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Arranged by Christopher Todd Landor
    Published by Landor Music Publishing (BMI)
  • "Five Hundred Miles"
    Written by Hedy West
    Performed by Marina V
    Published by Azval Music, Inc.
    Administered by Unichappell Music, Inc. (BMI)
    Courtesy of Crazy Apples
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!