Movie Information

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Released: August 10, 2018


Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "Avenue C"
    Written by Buck Clayton, Dave Lambert & Jon Hendricks
    Published by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)
  • "Juliet"
    Written by James Seymour Brett
    Published by James Seymour Brett
  • "Glee"
    Written by Neuromancer
    Performed by Piano Bar Music Specialists
    Courtesy of Equilibrium Srl/Piano Bar Music Records
  • "Darn That Dream"
    Written by Eddie Delange and Jimmy Van Heusen
    Performed by Kylie Watt
    Published by Scarsdale Music Corp (ASCAP)
    Range Road Music, Inc., Jerry Leiber Music and Silver Seahorse Music LLC, Chester Music Ltd Trading as Campbell Connelly & Co and Bergman Vocco Conn Inc.
  • "Defilliermarsch"
    Written by Carl Faust
    Courtesy of JPF Records
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!