Movie Information

The Purge: Election Year

The Purge: Election Year

Released: July 1, 2016


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



The Purge: Election Year

The Purge: Election Year
Back Lot Music

Released: July 1, 2016

Format: Digital (68 min)

Song Credits

"20th Century Boy"
Written by Marc Bolan
Performed by T. Rex
Courtesy of Spirit Music Group

"Title Give Up The Funk (Tear the Roof Off)"
Written by Jerome Brailey, George Clinton Jr. and William Collins
Performed by The Original Players
Courtesy of sync2picture
By arrangement with Fine Gold Music

"Green Paper Burns and Burns"
Written by Joey Sykes and Justin Frankee Waddell
Performed by Frankie Razor
Courtesy of d2 Music

"Never Know Why"
Written by Daniel Albert Methric, Anthony Samuel DeNardo and Matthew Thomas Rost
Performed by The Muggs
Courtesy of North Star Media LLC

"Party In The U.S.A."
Written by Lukasz Gottwald, Jessica Cornish and Claude Kelly
Performed by Alana D
Courtesy of The Boom Clack

"I'm Afraid Of Americans"
Written by David Bowie and Brian Eno
Performed by David Bowie
Courtesy of RZO Music

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!