Movie Information



Released: August 24, 2012


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

  • "Gonna Get Em"
    Written by Jimmy F. Jimenez-Parra nd Jonathan Royster
    Performed by Deyon Davis, Jonathan Royster and Jimmy Jiminez-Parra, featuring "Jay Real Tha Legendary," "California Kid," "Dirty D. Hustle" and "MC Jim-Nazel"
    Courtesy of Cinematic Tunes
  • "Victory"
    Written by G.J.H. Mulder & TJ Oosterhuis
    Performed by Brainpower
    Courtesy of LYRIC Recordings
  • "New Swagga Slide"
    Written by Emmanuel T. Duncan and Zachary Glaros
    Performed by Envy
    Courtesy of Press Play Inc.
    By arrangement with Fine Gold Music LLC
  • "Upside Down"
    Written by Joachim Rygg, Hillary Bernstein, Abdul Nasser Saleh and Jonathan Laham
    Performed by The DNC
    Courtesy of Recurrent Records/Position Music
  • "Move Like This"
    Written by KC Booker, Javarae Forrest and Max Cowan
    Performed by Hammerwax
    Courtesy of Rolling Jack Records
    By arrangement with RipTide Music Inc.
  • "Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast"
    Written by Joel Francis O'Keeffe and Victor James Wright
    Performed by Airbourne
    Courtesy of Roadrunner Records
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
    Courtesy of EMI Music Australia Pty Limited
  • "My Baby Likes To Rock It"
    Written and performed by Prentis Goodwin
    Courtesy of pigFACTORY USA LLC
  • "Brand New Shoes"
    Written by Joseph Smart, Yusef Jackson, Ali Theodore and Nick "Wiz" Loizides
    Performed by Nomadik
  • "All Night"
    Written by Jared Gosselin, Jeffery Bluestein and Michael Sundberg
    Performed by Brilliance
    Courtesy of Strange Science Music
    By arrangement with The Royalty Network, Inc.
  • "Smoke Alarm"
    Written by Erick Ramon Eddings and Farzad Rashedi
    Performed by Freddy Rawsh
    Courtesy of Track Static Productions & BZEE ROC Music Group, LLC
    By arrangement with Spirit Music Group, Inc.
  • "I'm Gonna Make It"
    Written by Marcus Bell
    Performed by Bellringer
    Courtesy of InDigi Music / Bellringer Productions LLC
  • "Get Ready For This (YAR Rap Mix)"
    Written by Ray Slijngaard, Phil Wilde, Jean-Paul De Coster and Simon Harris
    Performed by 2 Unlimited
    Courtesy of Byte Records Belgium
  • "She's A Freak"
    Written by Pascal Guyon and Allan Eshuijs
    Performed by Allan Eshuijs
  • "Touch The Sky"
    Written by Vincent Silva
    Performed by LehtMoJoe, Xavier Marquis and Sedrick Stylez
    Courtesy of Crucial Music Corporation
  • "Watcha Gonna Do"
    Written by Chris McCamy, Rico Reid, Todd Collins and John Painter
    Performed by Fresh Digress
    Courtesy of Beatmart Records / Position Music
  • "We Love That Basketball"
    Written by Nick "Wiz" Loizides, Yusef Jackson, Ali Theodore and Sergio M. Cabral
    Performed by The DeeKompressors, featuring Nomadik & V12
    Courtesy of DeeTown Entertainment
  • "Come On"
    Written by Vincent Alfieri, John McCurry, Michael Klein and Ali Theodore
    Performed by Jack Miz
    Courtesy of DeeTown Entertainment
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!