Movie Information

Tyler Perry's Single Moms Club

Tyler Perry's Single Moms Club

Released: March 14, 2014

Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

  • "The Campfire"
    Written by C. Fisher, S. Johnson, J. Rabinowitz
    Performed by Sixx John
    Published by Bridge Compositions Music Publishing, Reformatted One Music
    Courtesy of Bridge Compositions
  • "Cielito Lindo"
    Written by Quirino Mendoza y Cortes
    Performed by Mariachi Pepe Lopez
  • "Quiereme Mucho"
    Written by Agustin Julio Rodriguez and Gonzalo Roig
    Performed by Mariachi Pepe Lopez
  • "Hip Hop Is Back"
    Written by Kevin L. Mitchell and Stephen J. Hansen
    Performed by 4x4 Crew
    Published by Business 4x4 Publishing and Over BS Music
    Courtesy of Kevin L. Mitchell and Stephen J. Hansen
  • "Wish Upon A Star"
    Written by Orin Portwood, Cameron Jo'von Brown, Richardo Thorbourne, Richardo Spicer and Dia Hodari
    Performed by SweatBeatz
    Published by Affix Music, LLC and Affix Beta Songs
    Courtesy of Affix Music, LLC.
  • "The Freak Is On"
    Written by K. Williams & M. Labat
    Performed by SKOOTER MAC
    Published by Sicmoney Music
    Courtesy of ARTISTFINDERS
  • "Storybook Romance"
    Written by Morgan Cameron Ross and Joshua Schroeder
    Performed by Morgan Cameron Ross
    Published by Casablanca Media Songs obo itself & Songs of Schroedland and Gutenberg Songs
    Courtesy of Sparks Music
  • "Wildflower"
    Written and Performed by Abbie Folken
    Published by Folken Music
    Courtesy of Firefly Music, LLC
  • "Don't Leave Me This Way"
    Written by Kenneth Gamble, Leon Huff, Cary Grant Gilbert
    Performed by Wendi McLendon-Covey
    Published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp
    Courtesy of Stingray Music c/o INGrooves Fontana
  • "Revolution"
    Written by Saidah Baba Talibah, Marco DiFelice, Benjamin Pinkerton
    Performed by Saidah Baba Talibah
    Courtesy of CLK Creative Works
  • "In Between Two"
    Written and Performed by Jay Weigel
    Published by Music of Melpomene
    Courtesy of Carondelet Music Group
  • "The False Prophet"
    Written by Michael Thomas Marlett
    Performed by DJ Empty
  • "Break Me Off"
    Written by Richard Harris, Amie Miriello, Dennis White
    Performed by KiDD R!CH feat. Amie Miriello
    Published by Peer Music III, Ltd., Mr. Man Music, Champagne Socialism Songs, Ddub Inc
    Admin by Kobalt Music Publishing America, Inc., Universal Music Z Songs on behalf of itself and Baby Body Clements Music
  • "To The Moms"
    Written by Jay Weigel
    Performed by Carondelet Stompers
    Published by My TY PE Music Publishing
    Courtesy of Tyler Perry Studios
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!