Movie Information



Released: March 20, 2015


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings




CD Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
La-La Land Records

Released: March 28, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital (46 min)

Song Credits

You Are (My Love)
Lyrics and Music by Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Bruno Mars, Phred Brown

Let You Walk Away
Music by Andrew Wyatt
Lyrics by Andrew Wyatt and Jordan Rubin

EZ Wide
Music by Adam Horowitz

Music and Lyrics by Sean LEnnon and Charlotte Kemp Muhi

Nasty Girl
Music by Cisco Adler
Lyrics by Dirt Nasty and Cisco Adler

Breaking Walls
Music and Lyrics by Chief

Cherokee Lavendo (worst song ever)
Music by Simon Rex

Hip-Hop Instrumental 4
Music by Artimis

Music and Lyrics by Jon Kaplan and Al Kaplan
Performed by Nick Amando
Courtesy of Bempi Music

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!