Several composer assignments were announced this week, including for Her (Arcade Fire), The Book Thief (John Williams), and Walking with Dinosaurs 3D (Paul Leonard-Morgan). For a full list of this week's composer and music supervisor assignments, click here.

We are tracking 22 new soundtrack releases for the week. The full schedule of current and upcoming soundtracks is always located at:

Elysium (music by Ryan Amon), Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters (music by Andrew Lockington), Planes (music by Mark Mancina), and We're the Millers (music by Ludwig Goransson and Theodore Shapiro) open nationwide this week. For the full theatrical schedule, click here.

Among all new theatrical releases, we are tracking song credits for:
- Elysium (16 songs)
- Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters (5 songs)
- Planes (7 songs)
- We're the Millers (16 songs)
- In a World (19 songs)
- Lovelace (22 songs)
- Prince Avalanche (3 songs)