The Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra concludes another spectacular Pops season with a one of a kind evening: The Lord of the Rings trilogy and the world premiere of "The Hobbit: Four Movements for Symphony Orchestra" with scores from his films: The Aviator, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Silence of the Lambs, Hugo and many more. This is an epic evening filled with amazing music and the composer's own insights.

A unique experience not to be missed!

June 24 at 8:00 pm
June 25 at 8:00 pm
June 26 at 2:30 pm

Heinz Hall
600 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Buy Tickets: 412-392-4900