Announced this week were new composer assignments for Ilan Eshkeri (The Kaiser's Last Kiss), Dan Romer (Katie Says Goodbye), James Lavino (One Last Thing), among many others. For the full list of composer and music supervisor assignments from this week, click here.

There were 34 new soundtrack albums released this week. Click here for the full schedule.

Opening nationwide this week are (with music by): Nerve (Rob Simonsen), Bad Moms (Christopher Lennertz), and Jason Bourne (David Buckley & John Powell).

Among all new theatrical releases, we are tracking song credits for:
- Nerve (29 songs)
- Bad Moms (34 songs)
- Jason Bourne (1 song)
- Indignation (4 songs)
- Into the Forest (2 songs)
- Shelley (3 songs)
- The Tenth Man (9 songs)