Here are the winners of the 53 Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (for music):

Outstanding Music Composition for a Series (Dramatic Underscore):
"Star Trek Voyager: End Game"
Jay Chattaway, composer

Oustanding Music Composition for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special (Dramatic Underscore):
For Love Or Country: The Arturo Sandoval Story
Arturo Sandoval, Composer

Outstanding Music Direction:
"Barbra Streisand: Timeless"
Marvin Hamlisch, Music Director

Outstanding Music And Lyrics:
"Yesterday’s Children"
Song Title: "A Dream That Only I Can Know"
Patrick Williams, Composer/Lyricist

Outstanding Main Title Theme Music:
"Gideon's Crossing"
James Newton Howard, Composer