Milan Records has a few new albums coming up this summer. First on June 21, 2005 is Summer of Love, featuring songs from the film and score by Alison Goldfrapp and Will Gregory. Then on July 12, 2005 is March of the Penguins, with music by Alex Wurman. Finally, on July 26, 2005, the Michael Bay action film The Island will get a score release, with music by Steve Jablonsky.

For more information be sure to check out the Milan Records Website.