Composer Information

Hyesu Wiedmann


The Boys Presents: Diabolical [TV Series] []
with: Christopher Lennertz (composer), Julie Bernstein (composer), Dara Taylor (composer), Ryan Elder (composer), Leo Birenberg (composer), Steven Bernstein (composer), Sherri Chung (composer), Zach Robinson (composer), Matt Bowen (composer)
Key: * Has related album(s); ^ Has compilation album(s) only.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!