Composer Information

James Lum


The Curse of Oak Island [TV Series] []
with: Allan Paul Ett (composer), Giuseppe Vasapolli (composer), David Russell Alfonso (composer), Jeffrey Hayat (composer), Dennis McCarthy (composer), Patrick O’Neil (composer), Michael Keely (composer)
Key: * Has related album(s); ^ Has compilation album(s) only.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!