Composer Information

Peter G. Adams

Upcoming Projects

A Violent Man (2019)
Release Date: January 18, 2019


[2018]  Be Natural: The Untold Story Of Alice Guy-Blache
 Making a Killing
 Game Night (additional music)
 Den of Thieves (additional music)
[2016]  War Dogs (additional music)
 The Neon Demon (additional music)
[2015]  Soaked in Bleach
[2012]  Bad Ass (additional music)

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!