Composer Information

Sharry Maan


Ishq Garaari (lyrics) []
with: Pav Dharla (composer), Rdb (composer), Badsha (composer), Nick Dhammu (composer), Yo Yo Honey Singh (composer), Alfaaz (lyrics), Vinaypal Buttar (lyrics), Kumar (lyrics), Kumar Sunny (lyrics), Pirti (lyrics)
Key: * Has related album(s); ^ Has compilation album(s) only.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!