Track Listing

1. TAXI DRIVER: Theme (Sonny & His Jazzmen) 4:13
2. RAGING BULL: Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo (Radio Bratislava Symphony Orchestra) 3:58
3. THE COLOR OF MONEY: It's In The Way That You Use It (Blues Boys) 4:16
4. THE LAST TEMPTATION OF CHRIST: The Feeling Begins (L'Orchestra d'Acadamie) 3:59
5. GOODFELLAS: Remember (Walking In The Sand) (The Shangri-Las) 2:13
6. CAPE FEAR: Theme (L'Orchestra d'Academie) 4:18
7. THE AGE OF INNOCENCE: Pathetique Sonata (Nicholas York) 7:05
8. Radetsky March, Op. 228 - Johan Strauss (Vienna Opera Orchestra) 2:56
9. CASINO: Contempt - Theme De Camille (L'orchestra Cinematique) 2:40
10. THE GANGS OF NEW YORK: The Hands That Built America (Dee Harrington) 5:09
11. THE DEPARTED: Chi Mi Frena From Lucia Di Lammermoor (Radio Bratislava Symphony Orchestra & Rita Noel) 3:09
12. Sweet Dreams (Of You) (Zoe Nicholas) 2:42
  Total Album Time: 46:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!