Soundtrack Information

The Missouri Breaks

The Missouri Breaks

Rykodisc (RCD 10748)

Year Released: 1976

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Missouri Breaks (Main Title)
2. Arrival Of The Rustlers
3. Love Theme From The Missouri Breaks
4. The Train Robbery
5. Bizarre Wake
6. Celebration
7. Confrontation
8. Love Theme (Reprise)
9. Crossing The Missouri
10. The Chase
11. Rememberances
12. The Horse Rustlers
13. Love Theme (End Title)
14. Main Title
15. Train Robbery
16. Jane And Logan
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!