Soundtrack Information

The Prince and the Pauper

The Prince and the Pauper

Varese Sarabande (VSD 5207)

Release Date: 1989

Conducted by Charles Gerhart

Performed by
The National Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Reviers - Suite
2. The Lost Weekend - Love Theme
3. Jane Eyre - The Carriage Ride To Thornfield
4. Between Two Worlds - Mother And Son / Piano Rhapsody
5. The Constant Nymph - Overture
6. The Specter Of The Rose - Ballet Waltz
7. The Madwoman Of Chaillot - End Title
8. Cleopatra - Love Theme
9. Julie - Midnight On The Cliffs
10. Whos Afraid Of Virginia Woolf? - Main Title
11. The Prince And The Pauper - Flirtation
12. Escape Me Never - Love For Love
13. Anne Of The 1000 Days - Overture
14. Henry V - Suite (Prelude - London 1600 - The Globe Theatre / Touch Her Soft Lips And Part / The Battle Of Agincourt - The Duke Burgundys Speech / The Agincourt Victory Song)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!