Soundtrack Information

The Reivers

The Reivers

Columbia Records (CK 66130)

Release Date: 1995

Conducted by John Williams

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title / First Instruction / The Winton Flyer 5:11
2. Family Funeral / Lucius' First Drive 2:30
3. The Road To Memphis 1:42
4. Corrie's Entrance / The Picture 2:10
5. Reflections' 1:36
6. The Sherriff Departs / The Bad News / Ned's Secret 4:09
7. Memphis 1:21
8. Ned's Trade 2:02
9. The People Protest 1:05
10. Prayers At Bedtime 2:40
11. Lucius Runs To Corrie / Back Home 3:33
12. Finale 4:15
  Total Album Time: 32:14

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Cinderella Liberty / The Reivers

Cinderella Liberty / The Reivers
Bootleg AlbumCR-CD 42972

Released: 1999

The Prince and the Pauper

The Prince and the Pauper
Varese Sarabande VSD 5207

Released: 1989