Soundtrack Information

The Witches of Eastwick

The Witches of Eastwick

Warner Brothers Records

Release Date: 1987

Conducted by John Williams

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 2 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. The Township Of Eastwick 2:47
2. The Dance Of The Witches 4:57
3. Maleficio 3:20
4. The Seduction Of Alex 2:40
5. Daryl's Secrets 3:55
6. The Seduction Of Suki And The Ballroom Scene 7:05
7. Daryl Arrives 2:35
8. The Tennis Game 2:52
9. Have Another Cherry! 3:25
10. Daryl Rejected 3:03
11. The Ride Home 3:22
12. The Destruction Of Daryl 5:39
13. The Children's Carousel 1:54
14. End Credits (The Dance Of The Witches Reprise) 4:57
  Total Album Time: 52:31

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!