Soundtrack Information

The Witches of Eastwick

The Witches of Eastwick


Release Date: June 27, 2006

Conducted by John Williams

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. The Township of Eastwick 2:49
2. The Dance of the Witches 4:47
3. Maleficio 3:22
4. The Seduction of Alex 2:42
5. Daryl's Secrets 2:54
6. The Seduction of Suki and The Ballroom Scene 7:09
7. Daryl Arrives 2:46
8. The Tennis Game 2:51
9. Have Another Cherry! 3:25
10. Daryl Rejected 3:02
11. The Ride Home 3:23
12. The Destruction of Daryl 3:39
13. The Children's Carousel 1:54
14. End Credits (The Dance of the Witches Reprise) 4:45
  Total Album Time: 49:28

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!