Soundtrack Information

5000 dollari sull'asso

5000 dollari sull'asso

Beat Records (BCM9530)

Release Date: May 27, 2013

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. A Gambling Man (instrumental version) 3:43
2. Incendio al ranch 2:30
3. Galoppate ad est 1:12
4. Le avventure di pancho 3:22
5. Lotta nel fango 1:46
6. Partita a poker 2:52
7. West Can Can 3:42
8. Allegro Texas 2:26
9. Cielo del west 2:11
10. Pianure 1:37
11. La messicana 2:27
12. Temporale sulla prateria 2:33
13. O.K. Saloon 3:07
14. Dramma nel canyon 1:47
15. Momento difficile 1:36
16. Aiuto insperato 2:02
17. BONUS TRACKS: A Gambling Man (vocal version - original main titles) 2:48
18. Galoppate ad est 1:55
19. O.K. Saloon 1:08
20. Pianure 1:12
21. Momento difficile 2:41
22. Cielo del west 3:10
23. Le avventure di pancho 1:03
  Total Album Time: 52:50

From the Manufacturer

A soundtrack by the popular maestro Angelo Francesco Lavagnino—rightfully among the fathers of Italian film music—who created a wide-open score more like those in American Westerns, but not without that Italian touch that made our own scores so unique.

This expanded CD features a lot of unreleased music compared with the previous CAM edition and is in presented in jewel case format with mastering by Claudio Fuiano, liner notes by John Mansell featuring the collaboration of the actor Robert Woods, and a 12-page booklet full of original artwork edited by Alessio Iannuzzi.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!