Soundtrack Information

A Hard Day's Night - Remastered

A Hard Day's Night - Remastered

Parlophone Music

Release Date: September 9, 2009

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. A Hard Day's Night 2:33
2. I Should Have Known Better 2:43
3. If I Fell 2:19
4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 1:56
5. And I Love Her 2:29
6. Tell Me Why 2:08
7. Can't Buy Me Love 2:11
8. Any Time At All 2:11
9. I'll Cry Instead 1:45
10. Things We Said Today 2:35
11. When I Get Home 2:16
12. You Can't Do That 2:34
13. I'll Be Back 2:22
14. A Hard Day's Night Documentary 3:45
  Total Album Time: 33:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!