Soundtrack Information

A Hard Day's Night

A Hard Day's Night

Capitol Records

Release Date: January 21, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. A Hard Day's Night (mono)
2. Tell Me Why (mono)
3. I'll Cry Instead (mono)
4. I Should Have Known Better (instrumental) (mono)
5. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You (mono)
6. And I Love Her (instrumental) (mono)
7. I Should Have Known Better (mono)
8. If I Fell (mono)
9. And I Love Her (mono)
10. Ringo's Theme (this Boy) (instrumental) (mono)
11. Can't Buy Me Love (mono)
12. A Hard Day's Night (instrumental) (mono)
13. A Hard Day's Night (stereo)
14. Tell Me Why (stereo)
15. I'll Cry Instead (mono)
16. I Should Have Known Better (instrumental) (stereo)
17. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You (stereo)
18. And I Love Her (instrumental) (stereo)
19. I Should Have Known Better (stereo)
20. If I Fell (stereo)
21. And I Love Her (stereo)
22. Ringo's Theme (this Boy) (instrumental) (stereo)
23. Can't Buy Me Love (stereo)
24. A Hard Day's Night (instrumental) (stereo)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!